Past Honorees – Community Justice Award | Bet Tzedek

Past Honorees – Community Justice Award

Year Honorees
2019 Ed Elsner
2018 Kim Selfon
2017 Nicholas Levenhagen
2016 Akiko Nishino
2015 Erikson Albrecht
2014 Joey Alarcon
2013 Yolande Erickson and Bertha Sanchez Hayden
2012 Lisa Hoffman and Volker Schmidt
2011 Marc Bender, Matt DeCarolis, Kevin Kish and Gus May
2010 Janet Morris
2009 Deborah Baldwin
2008 Anna Burns
2007 Spencer Lord

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Translate »