Staff | Bet Tzedek

Staff

Michael Allan - Development Operations Coordinator

Michael Allan
Development Operations Coordinator

mallan@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Rosanne Bonee - Legal Secretary

Rosanne Bonee
Legal Secretary

rbonee@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Laura Bradley - Human Resource Generalist

Laura Bradley
Human Resource Generalist

lbradley@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Ana Cuellar - Litigation Secretary

Ana Cuellar
Litigation Secretary

acuellar@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Zoe Engel - Development Officer, Donor Engagement

Zoe Engel
Development Officer, Donor Engagement

zengel@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Erenie Fahmy - Volunteer Coordinator

Erenie Fahmy
Volunteer Coordinator

efahmy@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Arely Garcia - Intake Services Assistant

Arely Garcia
Intake Services Assistant

agarcia@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Paige Henderson - Grants Officer

Paige Henderson
Grants Officer

phenderson@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Maral Ishkanian - Bookkeeper

Maral Ishkanian
Bookkeeper

mishkanian@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Veronica Leichter - Legal Secretary

Veronica Leichter
Legal Secretary

vleichter@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Maddie Lipton - Executive Assistant to President & CEO

Maddie Lipton
Executive Assistant to President & CEO

mlipton@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Tanesha May - Grants Administrator

Tanesha May
Grants Administrator

tmay@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Graciela Macias - Small Business Program Administrative Assistant

Graciela Macias
Small Business Program Administrative Assistant

gmacias@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Judy Ortega - Office Coordinator

Judy Ortega
Office Coordinator

jortega@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Daphne Paige - Assistant Controller

Daphne Paige
Assistant Controller

dpaige@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Amy Peckner - Senior Development Officer

Amy Peckner
Senior Development Officer

apeckner@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Kobi Penland - Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

Kobi Penland
Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

kpenland@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Tatiana Perez - Legal Secretary

Tatiana Perez
Legal Secretary

tperez@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Lidia Romero - Administrative Assistant

Lidia Romero
Administrative Assistant

lromero@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Andrea Schneider - Grants Coordinator

Andrea Schneider
Grants Coordinator

aschneider@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Ron Smith - Messenger/Process Server

Ron Smith
Messenger/Process Server

rsmith@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com
Maria Uribe - Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

Maria Uribe
Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

muribe@bettzedek.wpcdn-b.com

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Translate »